Redesigned 2020 Subaru Legacy: All You Need to Know

Subaru Legacy
2 of 15


The redesigned 2020 Legacy will be available in six trim levels: base, Premium, Sport, Limited, Limited XT, and Touring XT. Like most Subaru models, the Legacy will come standard with all-wheel drive in all trims.

To get local pricing, enter your zip code: Cancel

Best Price Program

Interested in a New?

Use the U.S. News Best Price Program to find great deals and get upfront pricing on the.