All-New 2019 Ram 1500: What You Need to Know

2019 Ram 1500
2 of 11

The Lineup: Say Goodbye to the Regular Cab

The 2019 Ram 1500 will be offered in seven trim levels: Tradesman, HFE, Big Horn, Rebel, Laramie, Longhorn, and Limited. The Rebel is the sporty model; the HFE is available only with rear-wheel drive and serves as the brand’s fuel economy leader. Laramie, Longhorn, and Limited models cater to buyers who want luxury in their pickups.

Two body styles will be available: a Quad Cab and Crew Cab, both with four independently operating doors. The Crew Cab is the larger of the two, with nearly 10 inches of extra legroom for the rear-seat passengers. That provides enough room to allow the rear seats to recline.


To get local pricing, enter your zip code: Cancel